2019 Business Awards to be hosted October 19th

The St. Lucia Chamber of Commerce Industry and Agriculture will be hosting the 10th edition of the  St. Lucia Business Awards on October 19th 2019.

The reviewed, revamped and upgraded awards programme has adjusted the list of categories, with twelve awards to be presented.

Here are the award categories for 2019

  1. Business of the Year – Small and Large
  2. Non Profit or Association of the Year
  3. Employer of the Year
  4. New Business of the Year
  5. Entrepreneur of the Year Award
  6. People’ Choice Award
  7. Young Professional of the Year
  8. Award for Environmental Stewardship
  9. Award for Service Excellence
  10. Prime Minister’s Award for Innovation
  11. Award for Corporate Social Responsibility
  12. Export Achievement of the Year

The Chamber will host an orientation workshop at a date to be announced.

This workshop is opened to all businesses and individuals interested in participating and making submissions to the Awards.

The new entry forms are designed to be less arduous.

The deadline date for Submissions is August
30th 2019.