Dr. Timothy Harris now Chairman of ECCB Monetary Council

The Prime Minister of St. Kitts/Nevis Dr. Timothy Harris is the new Chairman of the Eastern Caribbean Central Bank Monetary Council.

He was introduced through a Virtual Media Conference.

Dr. Harris and the Governor of the ECCB Timothy Antoine both addressed the media. Here are their presentations, which also involved the Communiqué for 96th Meeting of the ECCB Monetary Council.

Dr. Timothy Harris Dr. Timothy Antoine