Opportunities for consultancies

The World Bank has approved the Human Capital Resilience Project for Saint Lucia, which will help improve skills relevant to labor market demands and strengthen the social protection system through increasing resilience of the most vulnerable households to shocks.

The project will offer skills training, particularly to youth and women, and provide poor households with improved social protection coverage.

Here are some consulting opportunities under the Human Capital Resilience Project: Procurement Officer – https://hiredcaribbean.com/job/procurement-officer-3/

Finance Officer – https://hiredcaribbean.com/job/finance-officer-4/

Administrative Secretary- https://hiredcaribbean.com/job/administrative-secretary-2/

Accounts Clerk- https://hiredcaribbean.com/job/accounts-clerk-7/

Monitoring & Evaluation Officer- https://hiredcaribbean.com/job/monitoring-evaluation- officer/

Technical Coordinator- https://hiredcaribbean.com/job/technical-coordinator/
Social & Environmental Specialist- https://hiredcaribbean.com/job/social-environmental-

specialist/
Project Manager- https://hiredcaribbean.com/job/project-manager-3/